Twitter

The Arbours
The Arbours@TheArbours
  • Andy Cox RT @SuptAndyCox: Important & helpful guidance on how to decide when it's safe for your child to be home on their own. @NSPCC t.co/…
    1 month 3 weeks ago.
  • Northampton Chron RT @ChronandEcho: Northampton parks named as two of the best in Britain t.co/2lNGA1oW7i t.co/oczCQRKhli
    1 month 3 weeks ago.
  • The Arbours Hope that our families and pupils are enjoying the start to a safe and happy half term!
    1 month 4 weeks ago.

Events

Term Dates

2017/2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Training Days

Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 30th October 2017, Wednesday 20th December 2017, Monday 19th February 2018