Twitter

The Arbours
The Arbours@TheArbours
  • The Arbours Hope that our families and pupils are enjoying the start to a safe and happy half term!
    8 hours 24 min ago.
  • The Arbours Well done to all our pupils and Mr Warren for a super marvelous Sports Day! Now to finish with the Year 6 prom...
    5 days 23 hours ago.
  • The Arbours KS2 Sports Day - all having a great time! Particular favourites, Welly Throwing and Water obstacle course!
    6 days 7 hours ago.

Events

Term Dates

2016-2017

Please DO NOT refer to the County Council website. As an academy, our training days differ to local authority schools

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 - Thursday 20th July 2017

Training Days

Friday 21st July

 

Confirmed 2017/2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Training Days

Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 30th October 2017, Wednesday 20th December 2017, Monday 19th February 2018